zh
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

要将收藏夹添加到列表中,您必须登录自己的账户。

登录 注册

FTTH Webinar Series - Troubleshooting (Webinar in Italian)

  • 2020年5月21日
  • 4:00 p.m. GMT+2 / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. EDT

Alfonso Domesi

Regional Product Line Manager

Alfonso Domesi started his career in the telecommunications market in 1991 as a hardware and software development engineer. Over the years, he has tracked the evolution of transmission technologies over copper pair, from the first voice frequency analog modem to the latest high-speed VDSL2 devices and their corresponding QoS measurement systems. He currently holds the position of EMEA Regional Product Line Manager, with a dedicated focus on assessing new markets and technologies for EXFO’s FTTx Wireline product portfolio.

Dopo aver discusso e dimostrato le basi dell’introduzione dell’FTTH nella prima parte, in questa seconda parte della serie ci concentreremo sull’attivazione dei clienti finali e sulla risoluzione dei problemi. Saranno evidenziati problemi o errori tipici che possono emergere nel livello fisico e / o di trasporto della rete. Verranno inoltre presentati strumenti di misurazione per l’attivazione dei clienti finali per portare a termine la connessione senza problemi né bisogno di una seconda visita. I partecipanti impareranno a individuare facilmente gli errori e i problemi più comuni che possono emergere durante il ciclo di vita di una rete FTTH.